• Elrick Williams, President & CEO

    Elrick Williams

    President & CEO

    more »

  • Lee Gaither, General Manager

    Lee Gaither

    General Manager

    more »

  • Fred Paccone, EVP & CFO

    Fred Paccone

    Executive Vice President & CFO

    more »

  • Narendra Reddy, SVP, Programming & Production

    Narendra Reddy

    Senior Vice President, Programming & Production

    more »

  • Genia Edelman, EVP, Sales & Marketing

    Genia Edelman

    Executive Vice President, Sales & Marketing

    more »

  • Darrell Smith, Vice President, Community Development & Marketing

    Darrell Smith

    Vice President, Community Development & Marketing

    more »

  • Chelsea C. Hayes, Director of HR

    Chelsea C. Hayes

    Director of HR

    more »


For programming changes or other content related inquiries please call us at 818-655-9977, or email us at info@theafricachannel.com.